Latest Products http://www.srisaiscientific.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:11:46 +0530 en-us http://www.srisaiscientific.in Portable Autoclave http://www.srisaiscientific.in/portable-autoclave.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/portable-autoclave.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The body and lid of the Portable Autoclave is constructed of deep drawn aluminum sheet. To give a pleasant aesthetic look to the Portable Autoclave, the outer is finished with powder-coated paint. Biological Safety Cabinet http://www.srisaiscientific.in/biological-safety-cabinet.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/biological-safety-cabinet.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Safety Cabinet is specially designed to meet the challenging demands of various scientists for individual and specialized research applications and widely used for day-to-day clean room activities. This Biological Safety Cabinet is installed in research labs of all the branches of medical etc. BOD Incubator http://www.srisaiscientific.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/bod-incubator.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional provider in the industry, we present a wide array of BOD Incubator to our customers. It boasts remarkable features such as silent operation, unique design, double door and digital display. Mortuary Chamber http://www.srisaiscientific.in/mortuary-chamber.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/mortuary-chamber.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail precisely designed and accurately constructed Mortuary Chamber from us. Mortuary Chamber is designed for storing cadaverous under cool condition to prevent decomposition. Laminar Air Flow http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer Laminar Air Flow to our prized customers. For making sure the unsurpassed quality, we undergo a meticulous process of quality control. Hot Air Oven http://www.srisaiscientific.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/hot-air-oven.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hot Air oven take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. It is treasured for its better insulation, uniquely designed ventilation, silent hot air blower and adjustable shelves round the world. It is meticulously processed and robustly constructed as it is made of first-rate raw material. We make it available in different designs to match their demands.   Details : Temperature range - Ambient+10Ë�C-250Ë�C Better Mineral / Glass wool / Blanket Insulation keeps the surface of the instrument from being Burnt Silent Hot Air Blower, unique Design of Air Circulation provide throughout uniform air movement & improved Temperature distribution Unique design of Ventilation keep the surface of the instrument from being burnt even when the instrument i.e. Oven Temperature is maintained at above 200Ë�C Polish 304 grade S. Steel interior, corrosion resistant for long life operation Having adjustable shelves to make more space for different height Kanthal A-1 super quality coil shaped heaters duly embedded / wound on the sides and bottom for better accuracy Equipped with digital PID temperature Controller Cum indicator Water Bath http://www.srisaiscientific.in/water-bath.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/water-bath.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of single wall Water Bath. The inner chamber and concentric rings of the Water Bath are made of graded SS. This Water Bath is excellent for evaporating liquids like alcohol or for melting solids such as agar. Microscope http://www.srisaiscientific.in/microscope.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/microscope.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venturing on our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, aim to mesmerize our customers by excellence. Microscope on offer is available in an assortment of varieties. Vertical Autoclave http://www.srisaiscientific.in/vertical-autoclave.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/vertical-autoclave.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Vertical Autoclave. The inner & outer chamber of the Vertical Autoclave is made of stainless steel 304. The lid & radial locking system of the Vertical Autoclave is also made using stainless steel 202, with the inner & outer sides being nicely polished. Laboratory Autoclaves http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laboratory-autoclaves.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laboratory-autoclaves.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sai Scientific is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from Ambala Cantt. (Haryana), offering superior quality Laboratory Autoclaves. We primarily manufacture Horizontal Vertical Autoclave, Portable Autoclave, Cylindrical Autoclave and using high grade materials and components. Horizontal Cylindrical Autoclave http://www.srisaiscientific.in/horizontal-cylindrical-autoclave.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/horizontal-cylindrical-autoclave.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Horizontal Cylindrical Autoclave are widely used for day to day mass scale sterilization procedures and in various bulk laboratory  applications, where dryness of the sterilized medium is of paramount importance, given the fact that semi dry sterilizedmedia is prone to various micro-bacterial and viral infections. We specialize in both standard and customized models, specifically designed to meet the challenging demands of various scientists for individual and specialized research applications. Laboratory Glassware http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing a wide array of Laboratory Glassware to our customers. We go all out to retain the quality we are treasured for. Pharmaceutical Tray Dryer http://www.srisaiscientific.in/pharmaceutical-tray-dryer.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/pharmaceutical-tray-dryer.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Tray Dryer; we are customers’ reliable choice in this sphere. Digital pH Meter http://www.srisaiscientific.in/digital-ph-meter.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the most reliable names offering Digital pH Meter. With years of experience and expertise, we present Digital pH Meter that is designed under the stern supervision of experts and that too using cutting-edge technology. Tablet Making Machine http://www.srisaiscientific.in/tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/tablet-making-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Making Machine is built on heavy cast body with centric pressure system steeliness steel hoper provided. For thickness and hardness of tablets with nuts and locknuts, etc. Disintegration Test Apparatus http://www.srisaiscientific.in/disintegration-test-apparatus.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/disintegration-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applied for determining the time of tablets, Disintegration Test Apparatus is equipped with a motorized shaft monde in and up 8 down direction at a frequency of 30 cycles per minute. Dissolution Test Apparatus http://www.srisaiscientific.in/dissolution-test-apparatus.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/dissolution-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolution test apparatus on offer consists of water bath with 500 watt heater accompanied by digital temperature control, variable speed motors, with 30 m.m s.s shaft with digital r.p.m. Bottle Sealing Machine http://www.srisaiscientific.in/bottle-sealing-machine.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/bottle-sealing-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Sealing Machine has a capacity of giving ten ampoules per minute with simple syringe type hand which is adjustable from 1 ml to 10ml with the aid of cam lever arrangement automatic etc. Tablet Coating Pan http://www.srisaiscientific.in/tablet-coating-pan.htm http://www.srisaiscientific.in/tablet-coating-pan.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The oil immersed gear box of 12” dia stainless steel with F.H.P. motor drive air blower operates independently. Tablet Coating Pan thermostatically controls the air to maintain the temperature from 30 to110C.